The EnviroGeeky Board is Up and Running!

I’ve lost my mind and created a bulletin board for people wanting to share ideas for going “green” in everyday life. The inspiration for the board came from my running across information on ideas and products here and there, and wanting a really good place to put them up and share them…. then thought “hey, why not set up a place where other people can do that too? Then we can all get the benefit of each other’s information!” So I spent some time creating just such a place. Here’s the URL:

http://www.phpbb88.com/envirogeeky

I am reserving the right to relocate the board at some point if I decide I’m unhappy with where it is…. but if that happens I’ll e-mail all members with the new location.

Come on in and join us! There aren’t many of us in there just yet, but I’m hoping it will become a thriving community soon.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

